Posted by Jodi Erickson on Jun 25, 2019

On June 25, John Chandler will step down as President and Michael-jon Pease will be installed as the 110th President of Club 10. New officers and directors will be introduced and past club presidents will be honored. 


We will also recognize and thank the outgoing officers and directors and the members of the Saint Paul Rotary Foundation Board.